Economic Development Corporation


The Mission of the Green Lake County Economic Development Corporation is to Promote, Attract, Stimulate, Rehabilitate and Revitalize Commerce, Industry, and Manufacturing in Green Lake County.

The Economic Development Corporation was established in 1990 as a non-profit separate corporation to apply for and administer grants and loans for the purpose of economic development in Green Lake County. The purpose of the Corporation is to promote industrial and other economic development in the County that will create jobs.


The Board of Directors consists of up to nine members appointed by the Chairman of the County Board of Green Lake County. No more than one active member of the County Board of Supervisors shall be appointed with the balance of the appointed members representing various aspects of business, industry and education throughout the County. The County Clerk serves as secretary/treasurer of the corporation and is a voting member of the Board of Directors.

Scott Sommers (2025)

Ron Thiem (2025)

Mary Lou Neubauer (2024)

Sara Rutkowski (2024)

Harley Reabe (2024)

Scott Mundro (2024)

VACANT (2025)

Lisa Meier (2024)



Elizabeth Otto

Term Length

Staggered 2 year


For the exact date/time and location of meetings, please refer to the calendar of events.