

Intercounty Coordinating Committee

Columbia, Dodge, Green Lake, Jefferson, Marquette & Sauk Counties

MEETING AGENDA & PROGRAM

Officers:

Chairman

Russell Kottke Dodge County W8542 Laurel Hill Road Fox Lake, WI 53933

Vice Chairman Andy Ross 744 S. Main Street Poynette, WI 53955

<u>Secretary / Treasurer</u> John Molinaro N4550 Warne Avenue Cambridge, WI 53523

Member Contacts:

Columbia County Andy Ross 744 S. Main Street Poynette, WI 53955

<u>Dodge County</u> Russell Kottke W8542 Laurel Hill Road Fox Lake, WI 53933

Green Lake County Jack Meyers N 665 Fountain Lane Dalton, WI 53926

Jefferson County John Molinaro N4550 Warne Avenue Cambridge, WI 53523

Marquette County Paul Wade W5590 Co. O, Endeavor, WI 53930

Sauk County Marty Krueger 346 Warren Avenue Reedsburg, WI 53959

Mailing Address:

UW-Extension 864 Collins Road Jefferson, WI 53549

920.674.7296 steve.grabow@ces.uwex.edu DATE: Monday, May 20, 2013

TIME: 9:30 AM

PLACE: Sauk County Board Room

West Square Building (3rd floor)

505 Broadway Baraboo, WI 53913

9:00 AM Gathering

9:30 AM Call to Order

Pledge of Allegiance

Certification of Open Meeting Notice

Adoption of Agenda

Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes

Reports from Visiting Legislative Officials

Update of County Issues – WCA

Open Discussion of County Issues

Program: Intergovernmental Cooperation

- Overview provided by **Gary Becker**, Executive Director,

Local Government Institute

Examples provided by:

- Marty Krueger, Sauk County Board Chair
- Troy Streckenbach, Brown County Executive

Open Discussion of County Issues (continued)

Adjourn