

Intercounty Coordinating Committee

Columbia, Dodge, Green Lake, Jefferson, Marquette & Sauk Counties

(Updates in Process)

Officers:

Chairman Russell Kottke Dodge County W8542 Laurel Hill Road Fox Lake, WI 53933

Vice Chairman Andy Ross 744 S. Main Street Poynette, WI 53955

Secretary / Treasurer
Dodge County UW-Extension
127 E Oak Street
Juneau, WI 53039

Member Contacts:

Columbia County Vern E. Gove 400 Dewitt Street Portage, WI 53901

Dodge County Russell Kottke W8542 Laurel Hill Road Fox Lake, WI 53933

Green Lake County Jack Meyers N 665 Fountain Lane Dalton, WI 53926

Jefferson County Jim Schroeder 539 E Reinel St Jefferson, WI 53549

Marquette County Bob Miller N1305 18th Rd Dalton, WI 53926

Sauk County Marty Krueger 346 Warren Avenue Reedsburg, WI 53959

Mailing Address:

UW-Extension 127 E Oak Street Juneau, WI 53039

MEETING AGENDA & PROGRAM

DATE:	Monday, May 18, 2015
TIME:	9:30 AM
PLACE:	Green Lake County Government Center
	571 County Road A
	Green Lake, WI 54941

9:00 AM	Gathering
9:30 AM	Call to Order
	Pledge of Allegiance
	Certification of Open Meeting Notice
	Adoption of Agenda
	Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes
	Reports from Visiting Legislative Officials
	Update of County Issues – WCA
	Open Discussion of County Issues
10:30 AM	Program Topic, "Economic Development"
	Presented by Genevieve Borich, PhD, AICP
	Executive Director, Jefferson County Economic
	Development Corporation
	Open discussion of County Issues (continued)
	Adjournment