

GREEN LAKE COUNTY OFFICE OF THE COUNTY CLERK

Margaret R. Bostelmann, WCPM County Clerk

Office: 920-294-4005 FAX: 920-294-4009

he Green Lake County Board of S	Meeting Notice	
The Green Lake County Board of Supervisors will convene at the Government Center in Room #0902 in the City of Green Lake, Wisconsin on Tuesday, the 17th day of May, 2016 at 6:00 PM for a regular meeting of the Board. Business to be transacted include: <u>Amended AGENDA*</u>		
		County Board of Supervisors Harley Reabe, Chair Nick Toney, Vice-Chair Dist. 1 Larry Jenkins Dist. 2 Vicki Bernhagen Dist. 2 Vicki Bernhagen Dist. 3 Rich Slate Dist. 4 Paul Schwandt Dist. 5 Ben Moderow Dist. 5 Ben Moderow Dist. 6 Joy Waterbury Dist. 6 Joy Waterbury Dist. 7 Michael Starshak Dist. 8 Patricia Garro Dist. 8 Patricia Garro Dist. 9 David Richter Dist. 10 Sue Wendt Dist. 11 Harley Reabe Dist. 12 Robert Schweder Dist. 12 Robert Schweder Dist. 13 Nick Toney Dist. 14 VACANT Dist. 15 Katie Mehn Dist. 16 Joe Gonyo Dist. 17 Joanne Guden Dist. 18 Richard Trochinski Dist. 19 Robert Lyon
 Fiscal Responsibility Quality Service Innovative Leadership Continual Improvement 	Supervisors. Given under my hand and official seal at the Government Center in the City of Green Lake, Wisconsin, this 12th day of May, 2016 Margaret R. Bostelmann, Green Lake County Clerk	

Please note: Meeting area is accessible to the physically disabled. Anyone planning to attend who needs visual or audio assistance, should contact the County Clerk's Office, 294-4005, not later than 3 days before date 0f the meeting.