

Intercounty Coordinating Committee

Columbia, Dodge, Green Lake, Jefferson, Marquette & Sauk Counties

(Updates in Process)

Officers:

Chairman Russell Kottke Dodge County W8542 Laurel Hill Road Fox Lake, WI 53933

Vice Chairman Vern E. Gove 400 Dewitt Street Portage, WI 53901

Secretary / Treasurer
Dodge County UW-Extension
127 E Oak Street
Juneau, WI 53039

Member Contacts:

Columbia County Vern E. Gove 400 Dewitt Street Portage, WI 53901

Dodge County Russell Kottke W8542 Laurel Hill Road Fox Lake, WI 53933

Green Lake County Harley Reabe N5878 Lakeview Dr Green Lake, WI 54941

Jefferson County Jim Schroeder 715 E Reinel St., Apt 10 Jefferson, WI 53549

Marquette County Bob Miller N1305 18th Rd Dalton, WI 53926

Sauk County Marty Krueger 346 Warren Avenue Reedsburg, WI 53959

Mailing Address:

UW-Extension 127 E Oak Street Juneau, WI 53039

MEETING AGENDA & PROGRAM

DATE:	July 17, 2017
TIME:	9:30 am
PLACE:	Jefferson UW-Extension Office 864 Collins Rd, Room 89, Lower Level Jefferson, WI 53549

9:00 AM	Gathering
9:30 AM	Call to Order
	Pledge of Allegiance
	Certification of Open Meeting Notice
	Adoption of Agenda
	Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes
	Reports from Visiting Legislative Officials
	Update of County Issues – WCA
	Open Discussion of County Issues
	Program: County Parks and Recreation: Opportunities for Economic Development Professor Dave Marcouiller, UW-Madison, Department of Urban and Regional Planning Email: dave.marcouiller@wisc.edu Phone: (608) 262-2998 Office: 101 Music Hall Joseph Nehmer, Jefferson Co. Director 920-674-7260; joen@jeffersoncountywi.gov ICC County Parks Directors or Coordinators (invited) Open Discussion of County Issues
	Adjourn